• April 27, 2024, 10:57:54 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Electric Motorcycle Forum is live!

Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Questions about firmware...  (Read 1214 times)

Clorox

• View Profile
Questions about firmware...
« on: November 13, 2016, 10:29:45 AM »

So I am new to the electric motorcycle community, but not to electric vehicles as I have leased a Nissan Leaf in the past. This last year was a bit of a whirlwind career wise for me between switching jobs and losing jobs and searching for new employment. To keep myself busy and mentally active I got my first ICE motorcycle a 1975 Yamaha RD200, got it running again, and got my motorcycle license. Also during that time my lease ran up on my Nissan Leaf and I decided to not extend it for financial reasons. Long story short I deeply miss having an electric vehicle and I now have a deep love for anything two wheels. Having been fascinated by Zero Motorcycles for the last few years and now having my job situation settled out I think it may be time to take the dive. So I have a few questions for current owners.